Inspiration.

a9755c87622bef99fbf58b501d59b9e4   black-and-white-johnny-depp-man-tim-burton-Favim.com-178906

I love all Tim Burton films, I always have and I always will. I love his story and how he got where he is today and I hope someone will appreciate my work in the same way I love his. One of my Biggest inspirations.

official-movie-poster-for-tim-burton-s-alice-in-wonderland-hq-alice-in-wonderland-2009-8993099-691-1024charlie-and-the-chocolate-factory-postertimmsweeney_todd_movie_poster-777292timcorpsebride

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

