Nothing

Hey,

Soo sorry I didn’t post a ‘FunnyFriday’ post…I could lie and say school and exam, friends blah,blah but honestly I just didn’t want to post anything. And I’m having the ‘I don’t want to post anything’ problem today…maybe I its just my lack of ideas or my laziness I don’t know but I thought to myself I need to repeat NEED to post something so here it is. essentially itsΒ a post about nothing but hey..tomorrows post will be better I promise but for now enjoy these funny texts I found on the Web.
image

image

image

image

image

image

Haha you’re welcome
See You Soon,
image

6 Comments

        1. Oh I love college humor. On youtube it’s soo funny I went through a phase of coming home and watching youtube videos and collegehumour was one of the channels I’d always watch πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

          Like

Leave a Reply

