MusicMonday//Backwards Ep.01

Hello wonderful people.
It’s Monday again therefore MusicMonday,therefore happiness 🙂 as you can tell i’m in a pretty good mood and today I thought rather than us talk about music I would go and ruin a song I love very much. So over on my YouTube channel (Yes I have a youtube channel: SecretParade) I just uploaded a video where I play “You should know” by Banks. But S how does that ruin the song? Well curious one I’ll tell you. I played the song…BACKWARDS. now not to worry it actually sounded pretty good so for today’s MusicMonday either head over to my channel and or sit back and listen to “You Should Know” By Banks

WATCH ME
Go check out the original to

See You Soon,

image

Leave a Reply

