Snapshots ep.01

Hey,
I am back with some new posts and projects on the way so to kick things off over on my YouTube channel I started the “Snapshots” Series. Go check it out and tell me what you think. It’s my first try at more of an artsy, photography kind of video but more of them on the way. So go over to youtube and let me know what you think.

Snapshots ep.01: https://youtu.be/2vay1RCleiA

I now have a various social media’s up and running so feel free to go check them out if you’d like.

Twitter: @secretxparade
Instagram: secretxparade
Tumblr: secretxparade
YouNow: SecretParade

Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while but I will See You Soon,

image

One response to “Snapshots ep.01

Leave a Reply

