MusicMonday .5// Noise

Hi,
I’m calling this post noise because it links back to my post “Completing My Bucket List #2: Noise” where i introduced you to “Miles” and my ukulele. So what does that have to do with this post ypu ask well let me tell you…

I am a bad uke/guitar player. Let me explain,  i can play them pretty well however i dont know very many songs and that in my opinion, makes me a bad uke/guitar player. Its great knowing how to play A minor or Cadd9 but i still dont know very many songs. But don’t worry I have a solution to my silly little problem… LEARN MORE SONGS any and all song suggestions are welcome just leave them in the comments or post/send them to one of my following social medias

Heres a list of songs i already know… i know small isnt it…
1) Wonderwall oasis
2)Sex the 1975
3) Tennerife sea ed sheeran
4) Habits (stay high) tove lo
5) Sweater weather thenbdh
6) Wake me up ed sheeran
7) Budapest George ezra
8) You should know Banks
9) Take me to church hoizer
10) Intro the XX
11) Fast car tracey Chapman
12) Marvins room jojo
13)How The Neighbourhood
14)Rude M.A.G.I.C
15) Desire  Years and Years
16) King Years and Years
17) Honest thenbdh

Check out more music related posts:
+ Completing My Bucket List #2 : Noise : http://wp.me/p5uZ9N-5K
+MusicMonday .4 : http://wp.me/p5uZ9N-5m

image

Twitter: @secretxparade
Instagram: secretxparade
Tumblr: secretxparade

See You Soon,

image

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

