I HAVE NO IDEA #1 of Teen Angst

Hi,

I should give these types of posts a Title. What about ‘Teen Angst’ yeah perfect…

Youtube is both a blessed tning and a curse. After watching a video where two now 20 year olds have/had 12 fully functioning and successful business, whom started from the ages of 9 and 14,  it made me realise while I’m watching these successful young people earn over a thousand pounds a month,  im still here not knowing what I want to do with my life. Dont get me wrong thats fine I know I’m young..still got time blah blah blah thats not the point im trying to make,. What I’m trying to say is I wish I had a million dollar idea or an impressive talent that I could work on whilst recieving some form of recognition or money… yeah basically money. Have you seen the film ‘In Time’ if yes good if no then… please go watch it..no leave now go on go and watch it..yes now. Anyway in the film the male character played by justin timberlake lives and uses the clock on his arm as currency,  by this I mean if he brought some coffee that was 60p and his clock said he has 45 minutes left to live he would pay for the coffee and he would then have 44 minutes to live. Anyway that film has shown me that we as humans need to live fast because lifes supper short and my life feels like its just in this state of… well limbo. Until the 20th of august wherein ill get my results back,  it feels likd my life is on hold

So that’s just a random teen update for you as I’m trying to post everyday.

Check Out another Post:
+ Quality Vs Quantity : http://wp.me/p5uZ9N-6H
+ FunnyFriday : http://wp.me/p5uZ9N-6f

Twitter: @secretxparade
Instagram: secretxparade
Tumblr: secretxparade

See You Soon,

image

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-65317891-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

