So Hello…Part 3

Hi,

12/10/2015 (dates important :))

Like my other two ‘So Hello’ posts im not telling you who it is until the end but see if you can guess.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

So Hello,

Wow you’re all grown up. see whats confusing is that you were once so fragile and now look at you. trust me you’ve changed, you cant see it but I can. Y’kno I still hate how smart you are, youre waay ahead of the game and its not fair its like I was the prototype and youre the final model but its alright because you deserve the best. I wish I could give you all of my knowledge (not that you’d need it) and tell you the world is a great place to live in but like I said youre too smart for that. Too wise. You can be whoever you want to be don’t let anyone stop you and never doubt yourself. im so proud to have seen you grow, it may seem like I hate you from time to time but honestly you our the sun and sometimes I wonder where I’d be without you. I know not everything goes your way and you hate that im older but it’ll be ok, you know im here to support you.

We’re a team you and I, we’re not like the others..we’re a team. I love how much influence I have over you. when I ask you who your favourite band is and you say Panic at the disco. Or when I ask you what your favourite anime is and you say Tokyo ghoul, it makes me smile because I know I did that. We need to carry on watching angel beats together it was so much fun last time. I miss all the time we spent together when we we’re younger…theres no time now. I still love you though. even though you’re older now im still going to treat you the same because you are the same..you’re never going to change in my eyes, you’ll always be that happy little kid I always knew.

Happy Birthday, I hope one day all your wishes come true.

Lots of love from Si (your big sister) xxxx

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

If you haven’t guessed already this post was my way of saying a massive happy birthday to my now 13 year old brother, he is one of the best things in my life and im so proud of him. HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALE.

Check Out Another Post:

+ So Hello…Part 2: https://secretxparade.wordpress.com/2015/03/05/so-hello-part-2/

+So Hello…Part 1: https://secretxparade.wordpress.com/2015/01/08/so-hello-part-1/

See You Soon,

wpid-temp_1431160354762_680161378.jpg

3 responses to “So Hello…Part 3

  1. Pingback: Piano review  | Life of a Teenaged Girl·

  2. Pingback: Full of Life | Secret Parade·

  3. Pingback: Arts Award…Help | Secret Parade·

Leave a Reply

