Arts Award…Help

Hey,

Calling all/ music/ arts people/ to help me with my arts award. Basically I have chosen to do arts award gold as it will show future employers as well as future university people that I am a diverse and interesting human being…Yes I know I’m not but hey just pretend for a moment ok

Ok so anyway I’m calling you to help me with my art form.if youre a musician, music teacher, a music journalist or anything music/journalism realised then you my friend can help me. Come on I know you want to really. In all seriousness any and all help is greatly appreciated!

If you think you’ve got someinformation/advice for me email me at: secretparade44@gmail.com


Check Out Another Post:

+ Paper on Words: https://secretxparade.wordpress.com/2015/10/13/paper-on-words/

+ So…Hello part 3: https://secretxparade.wordpress.com/2015/10/12/so-hello-part-3/

See You Soon,

wpid-temp_1431160354762_680161378.jpg

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

