Full of Life

Heres a random poem I suppose just for you woo…

I love the trees

Green and brown, fresh, full of life

I love the sea

Blue and Black, Pushing, Pulling, Endless

I love your voice

Deep and soft, Encouraging, Loving, sympathetic

I love your face

smooth and beautiful, Sweet,

I love You

perfect and stable, always there and full of life

Check Out Another Post:

+ September 2015

+ So…Hello Part 3

See You Soon,

wpid-temp_1431160354762_680161378.jpg

3 responses to “Full of Life

  1. Pingback: Valentines Day – Secretparade·

  2. Pingback: Hello. Im an intern : Music | Secret Parade·

Leave a Reply

